November Birthdays

chrysanthemum-festival-2009-9

November Birth Flower: Chrysanthemum

So happened that past month and a half was a troublesome time for me and my family. Days and weeks gone by without me noticing the passage of time. My deepest apologies and belated best wishes to my November birthday friends and family, boys and girls, ladies and gentlemen. This brief post is a belated birthday card to them. And, while I’m at it, to everyone everywhere who has changed yet another year in November. Happy Birthday!

Jiri Kylian’s “Birth-Day”

Mozart: Birthday – Nederlands Dans Theater celebrates Jiri Kylian

One comment on “November Birthdays

Leave a Reply

